Diablo Immortal: How to Change Difficulty


Diablo is a Diablo-themed action role-playing game developed by Blizzard Entertainment and published by Activision. It was released in 2018 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, xBox One, iOS and Android operating systems. The players take the roles of warriors with various abilities that battle evil forces from Hell.

One of the most prominent features of the Blizzard games is their difficulty settings. You can usually find a “normal” setting, and one that’s significantly harder or easier than normal. There are three levels-easy, medium, hard-. While this seems like an easy feature to implement in any game with gameplay perks for each level, Diablo Immortal has decided to break up these levels into even more granular ones!

The “diablo immortal difficulty levels” is a game that was released in 2018. It was originally supposed to be an expansion pack of the popular Diablo franchise, but it turned out to be an entirely new game. The game has three different difficulties and each one is unlocked as you progress through the story.

Due to its end-game progression, which requires playing the game again on a harder setting, Diablo and other titles in its ilk sometimes have an exceptionally high replayability factor. Diablo Immortal is no different, and understanding how to modify the difficulty is rather simple after you’ve unlocked the criteria.

Why Should Diablo Immortal’s Difficulty Be Changed?

The opportunity to acquire powerful new armor sets, weapons, and talents is one of this genre’s main attractions. The primary game is often just a preview of what to expect in the secondary game. When you team up with other players to take on your favorite boss on the Hell difficulties, that’s when the real fun begins.

The hardest confrontations and strongest prizes in the game may be found at that time. The finest legendaries and end-game sets need a lot of grinding (or paying an insane amount of money).

Conditions for Modifying Difficulty

To alter the Diablo Immortal difficulty, you must fulfill the following criteria:

  • achieve level 60.
  • the primary missions throughout the tale.

These tasks will probably take you the longest to complete, but it’s worthwhile to fulfill them since doing so will earn you enough experience points.


Ways to Modify Difficulty

You may increase the difficulty level after you’ve fulfilled the conditions. There are presently four levels of end-game difficulty, known as Hell, which are based on your Levels of Paragon and the monster adversary fighting rating.

You must enter Westmarch, view your map, then click the skull symbol to alter the difficulty. You may access any level of Hell that you have so far unlocked from this menu. For instance, players at level 60 who have recently completed the Normal difficulty may access Hell 1.

The following Levels of Paragon and monster fighting ratings correlate to the various Hell difficulty levels:

  • Hell 1: Monster Battle Rating 390 and Levels of Paragon 1 to 60.
  • Hell 2: Monster Battle Rating 1190 and Levels of Paragon 30-130.
  • Hell 3: Monster Battle Rating 2150 and Levels of Paragon 90 to 210.
  • Hell 4: Monster Battle Rating 3270 and Levels of Paragon 160 to 300.


Levels of Paragon

After reaching level 60, you earn a paragon level and paragon point instead of a base level for each new level you achieve.

Levels of Paragon are one of the ways of measuring your end-game abilities. The more Levels of Paragon and points you have, the more you can flesh out your paragon skill trees. The allocation of paragon points depends on your class and your end-game build goal. 


Battle Rating

Your Battle Rating is a measurement of your strength. A monster’s Battle Rating is the same, well, for a monster. Your rating will be affected by things like armor and weapons, gems, and stat boosts unlocked through the Helliquary. The better your gear and gems, and the more stat boosts you have, the higher your Battle Rating will be, and you will be able to fight stronger enemies on higher difficulty levels.

You can check their Battle Rating by opening up their inventory, looking at their player attributes, and then clicking or touching the button labeled “more attributes.”

That’s it for our guide on how to change the difficulty in Diablo Immortal. Now you know how to unlock the option to change the difficulty, as well as how the paragon system and your Battle Rating affect it. If you’re interested in learning how to change your character’s appearance, check out our guide here.

Diablo Immortals is a game that was released on November 2, 2018. It is an action-RPG game that takes place in the world of Sanctuary. The difficulty can be changed in the settings menu. Reference: diablo immortals.

  • diablo immortal reddit
  • maxroll diablo immortal
  • diablo immortal paragon

Share this article

Recent posts

Popular categories

Recent comments